« Back to News & Notices

Dawson City Council


Familiar and New Faces on Council for 2021

**After canvassing the votes, we welcome back to our council Mayor Randy Tensen, Councilman Jeff Olson, Councilman Charlie Prestholdt and new Councilman Vince Adelman.  Not running for re-election was Councilman Al Tufto.  Thank you for your four dedicated years, Al.  

Special election council term for two years previously held by Councilwoman Chessa Frahm, we welcome newly elected Councilman Dean Petersen.  Thank you Councilwoman Frahm for your service to the city of Dawson.